Contact us:

 

General Manager: Nikolay Yanyov (+359) 893 419 724; n.yanyov@yak-62.bg

Executive Director: Rossen Yanyov (+359) 893 418 743; r.yanyov@yak-62.bg

Administration: Ralitsa Yanyova (+359) 894 621 820; r.yanyova@yak-62.bg

Sales dept. aluminum windows/doors/curtain walls: 

(+359) 893 418 743; (+359) 894 550 403; office@yak-62.bg

Sales dept. PVC windows/doors : (+359) 894 621 822; sales@yak-62.bg

Sales agents:

Kristiyan Petrov: (+359) 893 628 408; k.petrov@yak-62.bg

Radoslav Lyubenov: (+359) 628 406; r.lyubenov@yak-62.bg

www.yak-trading.bg

Address:

 

Sofia, 1202

8 Istoria Slavyanobulgarska Blvd.

(in the yard of "Kotlostroene" factory)

Working hours:

Monday-Friday

08: 30-17: 00

  • Facebook Basic Black

aluminum and PVC windows and doors Sofia

Thank you for your message!